Weekend Teaser

I have got such great recipes and photos to share!  I just don’t have the time to put it all together just yet.  On Mondays I use my lunch break to teach TurboKick, so I won’t be able to do it then, but I will be putting up some good stuff between work and school tonight, fo sho!  🙂

For now, a teaser/sampler of what is to come!: 

[A few new pairs of earrings – named by the hubs, of course!]

[A spur-the-moment Polo game!]

[The Kanu Hawai’i Eat Local Challenge Kickoff!  – the “Haley Moco”]

[Plus more great local recipes (like this homemade Okinawan sweet potato gnocci!)]

Stay tuned! 🙂  And in the meantime, have a beautiful Monday!

One thought on “Weekend Teaser

Leave a Reply

